Term Dates

Term Dates 2014 - 15    
Term Start Date End Date
Training Day Monday 1 September 2014  
Autumn 2014 - Autumn 1 Tuesday 2 September 2014 Friday 24 October 2014
Half term holiday Monday 27 October 2014 Friday 31 October 2014
Autumn 2014 - Autumn 2 Monday 3 November 2014 Friday 19 December 2014
Training Day Friday 7 November 2014  
Christmas holiday Monday 22 December 2014 Friday 2 January 2015
Training Day Monday 5 January 2015  
Spring 2015 - Spring 1 Tuesday 6 January 2015 Friday 13 February 2015
Half term holiday Monday 16 February 2015 Friday 20 February 2015
Spring 2015 - Spring 2 Monday 23 February 2015 Friday 27 March 2015
Easter holiday Monday 30 March 2015 Friday 10 April 2015
Training Day Monday 13 April  
Summer 2015 - Summer 1 Tuesday 14 April 2015 Friday 22 May 2015
May bank holiday Monday 4 May 2015  
Half term holiday Monday 25 May 2015 Friday 29 May 2015
Summer 2015 - Summer 2 Monday 1 June 2015 Friday 17 July 2015
Training Day Monday 20 July 2015